Triple Chocolate Cupcakes

I made more cupcakes from the cupcake book y’all. They were a hit! I am loving this cookbook. I want to make all the cupcakes from the book but we will see, that’s a lot of cupcakes! The cupcakes I made this week are triple chocolate cupcakes. Chocolate cake part, chocolate filling, and a white chocolate buttercream frosting on top. Delish! I brought them to a friends going away party and I left with an empty cupcake carrier. Here I have a picture of the filling (which I did eat the left over filling with a spoon) and then the finished product.

20120304-130905.jpg

20120304-130807.jpg

2 thoughts on “Triple Chocolate Cupcakes

  1. Pingback: Cupcakes Continued. « bowersbakingandbabies

  2. Pingback: Cupcakes for Sale « bowersbakingandbabies

Leave a Reply

